Emily N.

Emily N.

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under 12 hours

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Emily can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Emily can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

About Emily

5
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Room to Roam

I'm responsible, kind, and love dogs. I will treat yours like my own and ensure that you are comfortable leaving your dog in my care!

I'm a teacher on summer break and can take care of your pup any day of the week. I like most dogs more than I like most people and they bring me great happiness, so your dog will be treated as he or she should be.

I live in a ...

What Emily would like to know about your dog

Peaceful dogs only, please. I know this is not tied to breed but if your dog has been aggressive, my home is not the place for him or her.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Emily's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Emily's Pets

Asher

Mixed
6 years, 11 mo. old, 65 lbs.

When Emily watches your pet

My dog and I regularly walk around the neighborhood, where we spot deer, rabbits, squirrels, and friendly neighbors. The backyard is spacious and great for playing fetch.

In Emily's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Emily's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.