Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
80%
Response Time
Under 12 hours

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Emily can host 1 dog per night.
Emily can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3 Reviews

Justin S.
Justin S.
May 12, 2018
Verified Stay

Very friendly, courteous, and reliable. They did a great job watching out pups and even sent us awesome photos of their visits! Will definitely call on them again when the need arises, and we highly recommend them.

Emily N.
Emily N.
Mary T.
Mary T.
May 5, 2018
Verified Stay

Emily was great! I immediately felt comfortable about leaving our dog with her. Our dog had a great time with her dog. I highly recommend her as a dog sitter.

Emily N.
Emily N.
Matt R.
Matt R.
Apr 21, 2018

Emily is an exceptional animal lover. She loves taking care of dogs or any animal really. She’s dedicated to her dogs, she usually sleeps with them every night! She’s the best and well knowledgeable about anything dog!

Emily N.
Emily N.

About Emily

5
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Home full time- dog park next to me

Hi! I’m Emily! I live in an apartment off woodruff road, my boyfriend and I love watching dogs and taking ours to socialize with dogs, I’ve grown up with five dogs in our house at all times! I used to work with a breeder, so i also know how to deal with multiple dogs even your cute little puppies! We go on walks atleast four times a day and visit our dog park ...

What Emily would like to know about your dog

I would like to know if they have any medical issues, if they are off putting by any dogs that may be bigger than them or if they don’t like male or female dogs.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience

About Emily's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Emily's Pets

Luna

Siberian Husky
1 year, 1 mo. old, 45 lbs.

Stella

German Shepherd Dog
6 months old, 40 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.