Services

House Sitting

$80
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$13
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$16
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Emily's Photos

Reviews

1 Review
Josh V.
Josh V.
Jun 19, 2018

I have had Emily watch my 8 year old Yorkie, Shven. Every time Emily comes over he loses his mind with excitement and immediately snuggle up to her as soon as she sits down. Shven is a particularly anxious dog, Emily gives Shven the needed attention he craves! I love having her watch him, they’re pretty good friends at this point!

Emily is a sweet and lovable dog caregiver. She has a soft heart for ...

Emily N.

About Emily

21
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Active Dog Lover

I grew up with dogs in my family; from little toy poodles to hunting dogs. I’m not able to have a dog of my own yet because I live in a small apartment, but need my dog fix!

I’m a teacher, so I have my weekdays in summer free to walk, play with, and care for you dog. Im unable to have dogs stay at my apartment, but if you’re out of town can stay ...

What Emily would like to know about your dog

Bearded collies are my FAVORITE, but I’m best with medium to small dogs. I would like to know what their dog likes to do and how they like to play best.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

When Emily watches your pet

I like to take walks on the trails of Milwaukee or by the lake.

Emily's Service Area

Emily's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.