Emily M.

(3)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

House Sitting

$30
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Emily can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Emily's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates
Emily is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

2
repeat clients
3 Reviews

Michael T.
Michael T.
Nov 8, 2018
Verified Stay

Emily is amazing. My dog loves her and will run to her every time she sees her. Emily makes connections with your pets and treats them extremely well. I highly recommend her.

Emily M.
Dawn K.
Dawn K.
Oct 9, 2018

Emily is an amazing person. I've known her for over 20 years and even as a child she has had a love for animals. Shes trained so many dogs and even used to walk around the neighborhood with the neighbor's dogs including one of my own. Trust me when I say if you have a dog that needs taken care of she will be your best choice.

Emily M.

About Emily

15
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Worked 15 years with dogs

I have worked with animals for 15 years. I have trained anything from dogs to horses. Animals have always been a huge part of my life. I do work part time but I am available to come home on my lunches. I am always available to do boarding or even walks. I actually have an old chocolate lab myself. She is wonderful with other dogs and wonderful with puppies as well. I am always willing ...

What Emily would like to know about your dog

I would like to know if they are potty trained

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience

About Emily's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Children 6-12 Years Old
Emily's Pets

Moon

American Pit Bull Terrier
4 years, 7 months old, 50 lbs.

When Emily watches your pet

We will go on multiple walks. I can even take them on car rides or we could even play fetch. I am always willing to give them lots of cuddles and all the love they deserve.

In Emily's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Emily's Service Area

Emily's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.