Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Emily can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

8
repeat clients
19 Reviews

Doan V.
Doan V.
Oct 29, 2018
Verified Stay

Emily took great care of my fur baby! She was responsive and provided periodic updates throughout. I would definitely recommend her to anyone that needs to board their dog!

Emily M.
Emily M.
Heather N.
Heather N.
May 22, 2017
Verified Stay

Jaye and Kayli were very happy. Much better than being at the border. Their kids played with them and Jaye got to play Frisbee. They also sent us lots of pictures.

Emily M.
Emily M.
Ada & Daniel S.
Ada & Daniel S.
Apr 24, 2017
Verified Stay

Emily and Jake were great with Charlotte! I received frequent updates with pictures and videos throughout her stay. I appreciate that they were accommodating with her care, Charlotte had an ear infection and Emily and Jake were kind enough to apply her ear drops every night.

Emily M.
Emily M.

About Emily

10
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Rover 101
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

K9 Spoilers! Love our furry friends

My husband and i work from home and like to spoil our furry friends. We just thought it would be fun to hang out with a variety of pups from time to time. We have been dog owners for over 10 years, have 2 amazing Bostons. Your little furry ones are safe with us. We do have two girls, 5 and 4 who are at school all day but would be home in the evening ...

What Emily would like to know about your dog

They have to be child friendly if the dog is staying overnight or over the weekend. Must also be friendly with other dogs and flea free please!!!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Emily's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Emily's Pets

Stella

Boston Terrier
10 years, 1 mo. old, 33 lbs.

Lola

Boston Terrier
7 years, 1 mo. old, 16 lbs.

When Emily watches your pet

Ball playing in the back yard, walks around the block, lots of cuddles and attention.

In Emily's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Emily's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.