Emily M.

Emily M.

House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Around an hour

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3 Reviews
Erin M.
Erin M.
Jun 5, 2018

Emily would be a great dog sitter for anyone. She came into our home and instantly took to all 3 pups. Emily is a very responsible and intelligent young woman who came into our home, was respectful of our things and our pups were thrilled to have her. We received daily updates and photos from walks/cuddle sessions and I was very grateful to have her come babysit our 3 dogs.

Emily M.
Emily M.
Denise L.
Denise L.
May 9, 2018

Emily was such a terrific sitter for my two elderly cats. She stayed at the house some days and visited on other days. She fed them, changed their litter, and monitored their medicine. She is completely trustworthy and a wonderful, caring sitter.

Emily M.
Emily M.
Stephani B.
Stephani B.
Apr 20, 2018

Emily is my first 'go to' when looking for a dog sitter. She's responsible, patient, and trustworthy, you can't ask for more when looking for someone to care for your fur babies

Emily M.
Emily M.

About Emily

1
year of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

I'll take your dog on runs!

My family owns an extremely sweet female, three-year-old pit bull who I help take care of when I am home over break. I have learned a lot about larger dogs since getting her a few months ago. Over the summer I will be very available and I love early mornings so 6am visits are no problem. When staying with your dogs I will be sure to give them lots of love and care so it ...

What Emily would like to know about your dog

I do not have breed preferences, I am open to working with all dogs! I would like to know how they react to other dogs so that if we encounter anther dog while out on a walk I know how to expect them to react. I would also like to know their normal schedule of walks, eating, time outside, and other little things about their lives in order to keep things as normal as possible while you, the owner, are away.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

When Emily watches your pet

We will go on walks or runs on the USC campus, the river walk, and just around the neighborhood! I go running at least 2-days a week and would love to have a companion along with me. I also really love just being outside so we will play fetch and spend a lot of time running around outside.

Emily's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.