Emily M.

(3)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

Drop-In Visits

$16
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$18
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3 Reviews

Wendy K.
Wendy K.
Oct 29, 2018
Verified Stay

Emily came and met us prior and came each day all week to visit/walk/play with Ellie. You can book her with confidence!

Emily M.
Emily M.
Erica B.
Erica B.
May 29, 2018

I have a large Great Dane who can be quite a handful and Emily is great with him! I trust her completely with any pet. She has lots of experience and knowledge with animals of all kinds. She truly loves dogs and would take care of any pup like ti was her own.

Emily M.
Emily M.
Carol L.
Carol L.
May 12, 2018

Emily has an amazing way with animals. She has lovingly taken in and cared for many animals that needed homes. My beautiful 15 year old Tabby when I was no longer able to keep her, and a friends beautiful long hair Russian blue who had been diagnosed with cancer. Her calm, loving, playful nature puts our animals at ease. I highly recommend Emily Murray for taking care of your special family members!

Emily M.
Emily M.

About Emily

15
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

I love long walks!

I’m an animal lover who currently has no dog (right now just a cat). I had dogs growing up, and worked at Chuck and Don’s for 2 years. I lived with a large elderly dog who needed help standing and walking for 1 year, recently. I also volunteered for the Wildlife Rehabilitation Center in Roseville, MN for 3 summers. In my spare time I keep bees and chickens.
I pretty much want to ...

What Emily would like to know about your dog

No breed preference. I would like to know how your dog is on a leash, and if the dog is ever territorial or aggressive.

Additional Skills
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

I love spending time outside, playing fetch or going on walks. I’m also happy to snuggle on the couch or have lap time if that is what your pet needs.

Emily's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.