Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Emily can host 1 dog per night.
Emily can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

7
repeat clients
12 Reviews

Philip M.
Philip M.
Apr 29, 2017
Verified Stay

Our dog Prada is rather large, with long white fur. To return from vacation and find her neat
and clean was a very pleasant surprise. I have no doubt that Emily and family treated Prada as one of
the family.
Over the years we have had several dog sitters. All have been good but Emily is absolutely the best!

Emily M.
Emily M.
Viktoria S.
Viktoria S.
Apr 17, 2017
Verified Stay

staying with Emily and her lovely family was like a vacation for daisy. thank you so much for having her! she will be back!

Emily M.
Emily M.
Debby K.
Debby K.
Dec 21, 2016
Verified Stay

Emily and her children are adorable. So loving. Just the kind of people I wanted our "baby" to stay with. She took lots of pictures and kept me informed by email of how Kayla was adjusting and what she was doing. This was my first experience with Rover.com and leaving Kayla with a sitter. I chose well and will be using Emily in the future. Thanks, Emily, Anna and Paul.

Emily M.
Emily M.

About Emily

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Home F/T! Joy-filled Educator!

I love the special personalities of each dog breed!... from the sweet lap pup to the agility master to the high anxiety to the pooch who just doesn't want to move from the sofa! I also enjoy the challenge of training, too!... from a clicker to a treat to voice to air maker and even using sign language. Your furry best friend will be well loved and cared for in his or her unique love ...

About Emily's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Emily's Pets

Shiloh

Australian Shepherd
3 years, 3 mo. old, 30 lbs.

When Emily watches your pet

In Emily's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Emily's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.