Emily M.

Emily M.

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under 12 hours

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Emily can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

About Emily

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Daily walks & playtime!

My husband and I both work full-time Monday - Friday during the day. However, we are home at nights and on the weekends for lots of playtime, walks, and puppy cuddles!
We have a black lab boarder collie mix puppy - she just turn 1 year old in November. In addition to our dog we have two cats. They don’t mind dogs, as long as the dogs don’t try to chase them! I have had ...

What Emily would like to know about your dog

Although we don’t have a bread preference, any dog that we watch should be comfortable with cats and an active, playful dog (50 pounds in size). Additionally, we require that a dog must be crate trained for times that we are not home (during the work week). Our dog also is crate trained during the workday.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Emily's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Emily's Pets

Daisy

Border Collie, Labrador Retriever, and Mixed
1 year, 11 mo. old, 55 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.