Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Emily can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Emily can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3
repeat clients
9 Reviews

Kelli M.
Kelli M.
Jul 9, 2018
Verified Stay

Emily is awesome! She has watched our dog multiple times, and I have no doubt that Abbey is in good hands!

Emily M.
Emily M.
Erin E.
Erin E.
Oct 10, 2017
Verified Stay

Emily was great! She was able to help me out in a pinch and made sure to keep me updated during the stay and sent lots of pics. I will use her again!

Emily M.
Emily M.
Bre B.
Bre B.
Jun 26, 2017
Verified Stay

Emily was great! Our dog fell in love with her at our meet and greet, so we knew she'd love spending the weekend with Emily. During our trip we got photos and updates, and it was evident that Sasha was having a blast. We'll definitely book her for our next out of town trip!

Emily M.
Thanks, Bre! It was a delight to have Sasha for the weekend.
Emily M.

About Emily

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Daily walks, book here!

I have grown up with dogs and other animals in the house my entire life and I truly believe you are not living if you are without a four-legged friend :)
I have pet sit for family and friends up to five dogs at one time with various sizes, ages, and on occasion special medical needs.
I currently have one dog, Roxy Rae, that is my partner-in-crime. She goes everywhere with me and is practically human ...

What Emily would like to know about your dog

I'd like to know your dog's daily routine and how they are with other dogs and young cats. If your dog does not do well with other dogs or small dogs, I would be willing to accommodate.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Emily's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Emily's Pets

Roxy Rae

Shih Tzu
11 years, 1 mo. old, 20 lbs.

When Emily watches your pet

In Emily's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours

Emily's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.