House Sitting

in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
Response Time
Under an hour

Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:


repeat client
2 Reviews

Jaime P.
Jaime P.
Sep 20, 2017
Verified Stay

Emily was very accommodating with our schedule. What drew us most to her was her experience in dog rescue. More so since she took on our 6 year old boxer that we just adopted a month ago. With a circulating fresh water bowl and secure private fenced space, "Goose's" comforts were definitely met. Would take Goose back for another overnight stay without a second thought! Excited to use her other services in the future as ...

Emily L.
Emily L.
Grace W.
Grace W.
Jun 4, 2014

Emily has dog sat my two dogs, Lola and Eddie, in my home many times. Lola and Eddie love Emily and are always happy and excited to see her every time she comes over! Emily is always reliable and she makes sure to follow all the instructions that we leave for the care of our dogs and home. We always find our dogs to be happy and healthy upon our return and our home is ...

Emily L.
Emily L.

About Emily

years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Pawfect Doggie Playcation!

I have a non-profit 501(c)3 dog rescue organization and have saved the lives of over two thousand dogs! The dogs here enjoy daily playtime and walks. They are allowed on furniture and beds and in any part of the house and yard. The dogs enjoy daily cuddle sessions multiple times a day. They play with us humans as well as their fellow canines all day long! The dogs are also never left alone ...

What Emily would like to know about your dog

I do not have any breed preferences and am open to any size of dogs although I would definitely like to know the breed of your dog(s), size, age, temperament, if they require any special care and any other information that you think would be important for me to know.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

When Emily watches your pet

Time I'll spend with your dog
I would plan on spending majority of my day with the dog(s).

Extra house-sitting services
Yes, I can bring in mail/newspaper, water plants and am willing to do any tasks around the home.

Emily's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.