Dog Boarding

$33
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$45
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$14
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$28
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

Away
30-minute walks
Response Rate
90%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Emily can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Emily can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
6 Reviews

Susan M.
Susan M.
Aug 9, 2017
Verified Stay

Sammy had a nice stay with Emily for a long weekend. Communication was quick and easy and she came over to meet Sammy in advance. Would certainly recommend and stay with Emily again!

Emily L.
Emily L.
Kasie F.
Kasie F.
Jul 18, 2017

Look no further for the perfect dog sitter! Emily is fun loving, energetic, and responsible. She has a passion for all animals, but truly has a special place in her heart for dogs of all sizes, shapes, and colors. I have no doubt that she would go above and beyond to make sure your pup is well taken care of and spoiled to the max while they are with her. I am able to say ...

Emily L.
Emily L.
Cynthia F.
Cynthia F.
Jul 15, 2017

Emily is a smart, responsible young lady. She loves pets and is great with them. She is very loving and gentle with pets. Emily has a great ability of understanding what each pet needs depending on age, behavior, and energy level. Emily would be a great asset to any business.

Emily L.
Emily L.

About Emily

18
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

In search of a new BFF

Hey there :) I'm Emily and I love animals of all shapes and sizes! I grew up with a 12 pound Bichon who is now 18 years old and still the most prized possession in our family. We only had one dog growing up, so I'm familiar with the spoiled rotten pup syndrome! Almost all of my former roommates have had pets that I've helped care for. I've lived with anywhere from one dog all the ...

What Emily would like to know about your dog

Age, personality and activity preference!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Emily's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Emily's Pets

Oliver

Italian Greyhound
2 years, 7 mo. old, 9 lbs.

When Emily watches your pet

We'll go on walks in your neighborhood, play in your local dog park, or wherever your dog feels most comfortable. I'm always up for a light job in central park or any neighborhood you see fit.

In Emily's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Emily's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.