Emily L.

(4)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$38
in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Emily can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
4 Reviews

Meghan M.
Meghan M.
May 17, 2018
Verified Stay

Emily was quick to respond to our interest and welcomed us for a visit before our stay. She asked about his preferences and personality, and took his needs into consideration. Charlie enjoyed her gentle, easy-going approach. We appreciated her texting us during his stay and hope to use her services in the future.

Emily L.
Emily L.
Sue Anne T.
Sue Anne T.
Dec 1, 2017
Verified Stay

Emily was a wonderful caretaker for my Chewie when I was traveling over the holiday. She provided updates and was very responsive and was very thorough in asking questions about Chewie's care. Her place is quiet with lots of nature nearby. I also really appreciated that she is a one-dog-at-a-time household which was important for me since Chewie can be food aggressive. I would highly recommend Emily!

Emily L.
Thanks so much for the review, Sue Ann!
Emily L.
Michael & Jennifer J.
Michael & Jennifer J.
Aug 9, 2017
Verified Stay

Emily was great! Chewie usually gets depressed when we leave him, but he was totally fine without us because of Emily. We really appreciated that she was so easy to contact as well. Would highly recommend

Emily L.
I really appreciate the review, thank you!
Emily L.

About Emily

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I only board one dog at a time!

My typical routine for pet care would be dependent on the needs of the household and the particular dog I'm interacting with. I can communicate with you as much as you like - pics every day if you miss your buddy :)
I know how important routine and consistency is for dogs. I've trained three of my own dogs as well as one clients dog I'm happy to do some simple training exercises with your dog. I ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience

About Emily's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Emily's Pets

Ren

Mixed
1 year, 1 mo. old, 18 lbs.

When Emily watches your pet

In Emily's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours

Emily's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.