Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$39
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$32
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Emily can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Emily can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

7
repeat clients
21 Reviews

Joseph L.
Joseph L.
Nov 23, 2018
Verified Stay

I’m pretty sure our dog came back to us better behaved than we left him. Emily is very responsive, communicative, capable, and positive. Our lab is extra large and still puppy enough to be a goofy handful sometimes but Emily was wonderful with him. All in all it felt more like leaving our buddy with a good friend, we were very pleased with the entire experience and recommend Emily unreservedly.

Emily L.
Emily L.
Erin G.
Erin G.
Nov 9, 2018
Verified Stay

Emily is amazing...my puppy stays with her pretty regularly and he's always excited to go there!

Emily L.
Emily L.
Erin G.
Erin G.
Oct 17, 2018
Verified Stay

Emily is the best! We have rebooked with her several times because she is so reliable and great with our pup. She sends photos the entire time and give updates on how everything is going. Thank you Emily!

Emily L.
Emily L.

About Emily

5
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

home full-time online student

Hi! I'll be best friends with your dog. I've been around dogs my entire life, and I currently have a large dog (who also loves other dogs). We would both love to hang out with your furry friend.

I am a full-time online student so I am home all day long, which gives me a lot of time to give lots of attention, and cuddles, and petting, and walks to all the furfriends.

I am ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Emily's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Emily's Pets

Cedar

Black and Tan Coonhound
8 years, 6 mo. old, 65 lbs.

When Emily watches your pet

In Emily's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Emily's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.