Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

£32
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

£20
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Emily can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Emily can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Emily's Photos

Reviews

3
repeat clients
17 Reviews

Cecilie M.
Cecilie M.
Apr 22, 2019
Verified Stay

As always, Audrey had a great time staying with Emily. Highly recommend Emily as a dogsitter.

Emily L.
Cecilie M.
Cecilie M.
Sep 27, 2018
Verified Stay

Emily is the best. Audrey loves hanging out with her and she is soooo good with her. Would highly recommend!

Emily L.
Carly K.
Carly K.
Aug 26, 2018
Verified Stay

Emily was incredible with Nala! She is so knowledgeable and so caring. I will definitely be asking her to watch Nala again. Biggest thank you Emily!

Emily L.

About Emily

25
years of experience

Dog lover with backyard!

Hello! I have always been brought up around animals and am a definite dog person. I was raised in Sydney, Australia and have been in London for over four years. I have lost my two alaskan malamutes (one to old age, and one to cancer) and it has been one of the most difficult things I have ever been through! BUT - the silver lining is that I have a ground floor apartment equipped for any ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration

About Emily's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has No Dogs

When Emily watches your pet

In Emily's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Emily's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.