Emily L.

(8)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$42
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$40
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Emily can host 1 dog per night.
Emily can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Emily's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates
Emily is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

2
repeat clients
8 Reviews

Susan X.
Susan X.
Jun 15, 2019
Verified Stay

Emily is the best. My dog Milo absolutely loves her and I'm glad to have found someone he's so comfortable with!

Emily L.
Sydney C.
Sydney C.
Jun 10, 2019
Verified Stay

Emily was great with our 95 lb dog Marley! She sent multiple updates a day, pictures and videos included, and was very responsive to our questions which was comforting while we were away. She was also very accommodating to our changing schedule. Highly recommend! Thanks again Emily :)

Emily L.
Roger O.
Roger O.
May 21, 2019
Verified Stay

Emily was great with henry, super communicate and made a dog that can be a little finnicky happy for 3 days. Can't recommend higher and plan to have henry stay with her again soon.

Emily L.

About Emily

10
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Avid Dog Cuddler and Treat Giver!:)

I treat all dogs as my very own. I am an experienced dog handler at a doggy day care, and have experience with dogs of all different sizes, ages, breeds, and personalities! I have also raised my very own from puppyhood to senior. I love making new dog friends, and I accept ALL breeds as every dog is so wonderful and unique!!

My building is completely gated in a very dog friendly neighborhood, so you ...

What Emily would like to know about your dog

Love to know quirks and tricks. No breed preference.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Emily's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has No Dogs

When Emily watches your pet

We love to take dogs to the beach, or for long walks around Lake Merritt!

In Emily's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Emily's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.