Emily K.

Emily K.

House Sitting

$26
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$16
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Mary Ann W.
Mary Ann W.
Aug 16, 2017

Emily is the sweetest person I have ever known. She has loved animals since she was a young child. Animals really love her.
I have her dog sit my dogs when I leave town. She does a wonderful job. She feeds them twice a day and walks them once a day. I have two little dogs now.
She also took great care of my golden retriever when I had her.

Emily K.
Emily K.

About Emily

7
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I love all sized dogs

Hi my name is Emily. I am a dog loving person, I can meet any special requirements you need for your fur baby. I have a lot of experience with bigger dogs but I'm okay with any size. My day job is from 8am to 4pm so unfortunately I wont be able to care during those hours. I'm available anytime after 4:30pm on weekdays and anytime during the weekends. I'm very flexible to meet ...

What Emily would like to know about your dog

I want to be sure that your dog is friendly, no history of violence.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

When Emily watches your pet

I could take him for walks, car rides, to dog parks, anything you as the owner are okay with.

Emily's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.