Emily K.

(1)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$20
in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Emily can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review

Danielle J.
Danielle J.
Dec 10, 2018
Verified Stay

Emily is amazing and I would recommend her to anyone needing a dog sitter. She is super loving and gave Max lots of attention. We will ne using her again.

Emily K.
Emily K.

About Emily

3
years of experience
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Fenced in yard on a dead end street

I work Monday-Friday 8-5, but on weekends I am home almost all day with the dogs. I have 2 dogs of my own and I am constantly watching other people’s dogs, so I decided to join rover! Before work, I am home with the dogs 5:30-7:30am. I check up on the dogs everyday on my lunch break for about 30 minutes. And then after work and on weekends they stay out until ...

What Emily would like to know about your dog

Prefer that the dogs are neutered/spayed but does not have to be.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Emily's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Emily's Pets

Frankie

American Staffordshire Terrier
3 years, 2 mo. old, 76 lbs.

Zorah

Mixed
4 years, 2 mo. old, 18 lbs.

When Emily watches your pet

Walks/playtime every evening

In Emily's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Emily's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.