Emily J.

(2)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:

Emily's Photos

Reviews

2 Reviews

Nancy C.
Nancy C.
Jul 16, 2018
Verified Stay

My husband and I went on vacation for 10 days, which is the longest amount of time our two dogs have been away from both of us at the same time. We didn't want to kennel them for this long, so we scoured Rover for the perfect house sitter to stay and take care of our two dogs as well as our cat. That was Emily! We had no worries at all and Emily kept ...

Emily J.
Sarah J.
Sarah J.
Apr 29, 2018

Emily is actually my sister, so I know her very well at this point in our lives! We grew up with and around dogs constantly and currently have three family dogs that live with our Mom. Emily visits home when she can... she enjoys seeing our mother (of course) but she loves being welcomed back by her three loving, slobbery, playful doggy “sisters”. Emily is always more than happy to play with them and give ...

Emily J.

About Emily

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I'll run/play/cuddle with any dog!

I prefer weekends because I work full time. I live in Raleigh and work in Morrisville. My job is flexible and I try to make the hours 7:00 AM to 3:30 PM, and if you are close I can let your dog out during lunch.

I am from a dog family. My family has 4 dogs in our house right now. I don't personally have dogs yet because I am still in college, but I ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

When Emily watches your pet

Emily's Service Area

Emily's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.