Emily J.

Laveen, Laveen, AZ
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$20
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Emily can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Emily can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Emily's Photos

90%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

5
repeat clients
12 Reviews

Deborah G.
Deborah G.
Jul 21, 2019
Verified Stay

Emily is a fantastic dog sitter. This woman really loves animals. My dog was very well taken care of. I would recommend her 100%. Thanks Emily, you’re the best!!! ❤️

Emily J.
Lutea S.
Lutea S.
Jun 24, 2019
Verified Stay

Emily has a beautiful home and plenty of room for the dogs to run. She kept us up to date while we were on our trip with pictures. I was very satisfied and would definitely take my dogs back to Emily if I need to leave them again.

Emily J.
Jean A.
Jean A.
Jun 22, 2019
Verified Stay

Our little Lucky's escapade with Emily's sweet Rollo is always fun to see while we're on vacation. Lucky has been a reactive puppy (his recent grooming trip had been canceled because he growled and snapped the whole time) and is getting some help. But you can't tell so by the way he's very at ease and relaxed with Emily's family. They are very friendly and accommodating. It's like Lucky gets a sleep-over party whenever he ...

Emily J.

About Emily

10
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

I love dogs. I’m an outdoor person.

I love dogs and other animals. I always have dogs around my house. I find them very loving and entertaining. I love gardening and watching dogs run around me. I am a retired nurse and home all the time. I will care for your dogs as if they were my own. I have one dog at home, a mix of chihuahua and jack russel. He is 8 months old and very quiet but loves to ...

What Emily would like to know about your dog

Small dogs only, up to 15 pounds.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Emily's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Emily's Pets

Rollo

Chihuahua
1 year, 7 mo. old, 9 lbs.

When Emily watches your pet

Your dogs will enjoy frequent walks and play time in our 1 acre lot property.

In Emily's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Emily's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.