Emily I.

Emily I.

House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$13
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$16
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
1 Review
Julie A.
Julie A.
Aug 16, 2018

I've never known anyone who loves dogs more than Emily. She is very good with dogs and is young and energetic so you can rest assure your dog would get great exercise and be very loved.

Emily I.
Emily I.

About Emily

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I'll love your dog like it's my own

My name is Emily and I am 18 years old studying at Austin Peay State University. I've had dogs my entire life. I love dogs of all sizes and breeds. I've lived with 100+ pound dogs. I am available before 11 am and after 4 pm due to being in college. I can also be available on short notice provided I am not in class. I am willing to provide you with pictures of your ...

What Emily would like to know about your dog

Is your dog potty trained? Is your dog aggressive? Does he/she get along with other dogs?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.