(5)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$28
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$17
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Emily can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Emily's Photos

70%
of clients received photo updates
Emily is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

5 Reviews

Sarah S.
Sarah S.
Jun 3, 2019
Verified Stay

Emily treated Bailey as one of her own! She was very flexible with my drop off and pick up schedule due to my travel schedule. Bailey came home exhausted :)

Emily H.
Kay H.
Kay H.
May 8, 2019

Emily is kind, loving and trustworthy. Your dog will be well cared for if you choose Emily to sit for you. She has an adorable Yorkie that is great with other dogs, her home is clean and safe for smaller dogs. My dog Lexi loves Emily and her Yorkie!

Emily H.
Ashley H.
Ashley H.
May 8, 2019

Emily is wonderful with dogs of all ages and breeds! She has a family dog whom she loves so much, and when she moved away from home, she adopted one of her own! She is so careful and loving to all dogs she meets. Truly a dog person inside and out. I would trust Emily to care for my own dog any time. She is very responsible and caring- she is a teacher to young ...

Emily H.

About Emily

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Teacher, dog owner & lover

I am a dog owner and lover! I have been around dogs for the last 10 years, back to when my family got our first dog. I now own a yorkie all on my own and she is my whole world! I would love for her to be able to socialize with more dogs, without me having to get another one :)

We will spoil your dog, play with your dog, and take care of all ...

What Emily would like to know about your dog

Do they get along with other dogs? Are they crate trained or do they free-roam when left alone?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Emily's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Emily's Pets

Lyla

Yorkshire Terrier
7 years, 5 mo. old, 10 lbs.

When Emily watches your pet

I live super close to Loose Park. My dog and I love going there to walk and run around in the grass! Besides that, I have many neighborhoods and the plaza to go on daily walks on!

In Emily's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Emily's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.