Emily H.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$45
in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Emily can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Emily's Photos

80%
of clients received photo updates
Emily is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

1
repeat client
15 Reviews

Claire H.
Claire H.
Apr 7, 2019
Verified Stay

We can't say enough good things about Emily and her family for having our puppy this weekend! We were nervous to leave him, but he came home happily exhausted and relaxed! Emily sent us regular updates and pictures and videos, and she treated our sweet boy like he was her own :) Highly recommend her!

Emily H.
Alison P.
Alison P.
Apr 3, 2019
Verified Stay

Emily was receptive to our puppy's needs during his overnight stay e.g. limited walks due to age and specific feeding arrangements. He came home happy but tired after his 24 hour sleepover. We have happily booked with Emily again as a care-giver for our boy. Good service and regular updates were really appreciated.

Emily H.
Kathryn R.
Kathryn R.
Mar 26, 2019
Verified Stay

Emily was actually the best dog sitter that we could’ve asked for! She treated bogey as her own and was awesome with updates and pics. We will enthusiastically use Emily again! Thank you so much!!

Emily H.

About Emily

25
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Luxury Dog Care

When only the best will do! Let your sweet pooch stay in our beautiful home that we built with doggie notions in mind. Perfectly situated within walking distance to several parks, and a custom dog wash, there’s no lost opportunity for fun and play time.

Build a custom schedule for your dog, and receive pictures and updates 1, 2, or 3x a day- your choice.

My husband and I work from home, with our ...

What Emily would like to know about your dog

All pooches must be good with other dogs, since we own a medium golden doodle :) Please no unspayed females, or any pooches that are over 55 lbs.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Emily's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Emily's Pets

Taylor

Goldendoodle
4 years, 1 mo. old, 45 lbs.

When Emily watches your pet

Lots of parks and trails in the neighbourhood

In Emily's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Emily's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.