Emily H.

(9)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

Away
in the sitter's home
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Emily can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

9 Reviews

Walla A.
Walla A.
Dec 22, 2018
Verified Stay

I have no words to describe how amazing Emily is. She took care of our puppy Van Gogh for 2 weeks and he could not have stayed with anyone better. The fact that Emily also had a puppy that our puppy could bond and play with, made his stay even more special. I have recommended Emily to all my friends who have puppies. Thank you Emily. We love you!

Emily H.
Emily H.
Brett S.
Brett S.
Dec 3, 2018
Verified Stay

My dog has separation anxiety and epilepsy. Both when managed well aren't that difficult but can be a lot for someone who isn't familiar with both or either. Emily did well with both.
Enzo was resourceful enough to escape his crate, but Emily was prepared and caught him quickly on a security camera.
He came home happy and healthy!

Emily H.
Emily H.
Nolan L.
Nolan L.
Nov 15, 2018
Verified Stay

Emily was such a fantastic host to take care of Jasper. She was very caring towards his needs and his care instructions. We got tons of updates every morning, throughout the day, and in the evenings. We always knew how Jasper was doing and felt so comfortable with him there. Definitely recommend her and Jasper will be visiting again soon for sure.

Emily H.
Emily H.

About Emily

25
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Luxury Dog Care

As a newbie to Rover, take advantage of my low introductory rates.

When only the best will do! Let your sweet pooch stay in our beautiful home that we built with doggie notions in mind. Perfectly situated within walking distance to several parks, and a custom dog wash, there’s no lost opportunity for fun and play time.

Build a custom schedule for your dog, and receive pictures and updates 1, 2, or 3x a ...

What Emily would like to know about your dog

All pooches must be good with other dogs, since we own a medium golden doodle :) Please no unspayed females, or any pooches that are over 55 lbs.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Emily's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Emily's Pets

Taylor

Goldendoodle
3 years, 10 mo. old, 45 lbs.

When Emily watches your pet

Lots of parks and trails in the neighbourhood

In Emily's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Emily's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.