House Sitting

$32
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$19
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$19
30-minute walks
per walk

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Sara K.
Sara K.
Jul 5, 2018

Emily is my roommate and a wonderful caregiver for both animals and humans. I am chronically ill and disabled so she helps me with the care of my own animals. She is kind and her work experience in a veterinary hospital makes her knowledgeable enough to handle just about any emergency. She treats animals with the utmost respect, love and care. I trust her explicitly.

Emily H.
Emily H.

About Emily

8
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I give the best doggy ear rubs

I worked in a kennel for three years at an animal hospital and quickly learned that animals are much happier in their own environment, especially while their parents are out of town. I wasn't happy with the limited care I was able to provide in a kennel environment so I started offering petsitting for clients instead. I am experienced in administering medication, grooming, hygiene, training, etc. I can also help owners troubleshoot problems with thier ...

What Emily would like to know about your dog

I prefer to know any special needs your pet may have prior to my first visit so I can provide the best care possible for your pet.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

When Emily watches your pet

Emily's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.