House Sitting

$30
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$13
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Around an hour

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3
repeat clients
7 Reviews

Dustin V.
Dustin V.
Aug 30, 2017
Verified Stay

Emily did such a great job. Chumley was happy and tired out. Please hire Emily, you won't be disappointed neither will your pup.

Emily H.
Emily H.
Cheryl J.
Cheryl J.
Aug 20, 2017
Verified Stay

Keke was a happy dog!

Emily H.
Emily H.
Wendy T.
Wendy T.
Aug 12, 2017
Verified Stay

Loved getting daily updates and coming home to a happy puppy!

Emily H.
Emily H.

About Emily

5
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Happy to be a regular walker!

I'm a preschool assistant teacher at a private Catholic school and so therefore am totally free in the summers. As school is starting up, I have to take a break from new clients for just dog sitting but am free to do as many drop in visits/walks as you need! I just won't be able to stay the night at your place.

I LOVE dogs (and cats and reptiles, too) and would love to ...

What Emily would like to know about your dog

I would like to know if your dog needs any special medication or is particularly hyper. I will not accept dogs who bite or scratch purposely.

I love ALL breeds, but my favorites are Dachshunds and German Shepherds!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

When Emily watches your pet

I can take your dog on a walk around your neighborhood, to regular parks, and dog parks.

Emily's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.