Emily H.

Emily H.

NYC

House Sitting

$26
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$13
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$16
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
85%
Response Time
Within a few hours

Traveling Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Michael W.
Michael W.
Jan 2, 2018

Emily watched our 1 year old, high energy, 80lbs Black Lab over an extended weekend. It was the first time she met our dog, who isn't always comfortable around stangers, but Emily quickly made Olive comfortable and excited to be with her. She did a wonderful job handling our large pup, bringing it on walks daily, and burnt excess energy playing fetch with her. Emily is very sweet and we felt our pup was in ...

Emily H.
Emily H.

About Emily

2
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Flexible/caring/fun animal lover!

I live in Downtown Brooklyn and I have experience living with and sitting cats, dogs, and hamsters.

I love hanging out with pets and discovering their different personalities. I know how important your pet is as a member of your family, so I want to provide them with a comfortable environment while still letting them explore and have fun. I'm committed not just to providing necessary care but offering plenty of cuddles and attention.

I ...

What Emily would like to know about your dog

I have no breed preferences. I'd like to be informed of any quirks your pet might have. I want to know anything that will make them comfortable and improve their experience.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.