Dog Boarding

$50
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Emily can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

7 Reviews

Samantha H.
Samantha H.
Sep 20, 2018
Verified Stay

Emily and her family were amazing. We needed someone to watch our corgi puppy while we visited Nantucket for two days before heading to our cottage rental for the week. We were nervous trying to find someone because we knew we wouldn’t have a chance to meet them beforehand. Once we found Emily, we felt so good about her watching Emma for us because of her warm personality and her experience with dogs. She ...

Emily H.
Emily H.
Scott D.
Scott D.
Sep 10, 2018
Verified Stay

Emily & family were awesome. They asked what my dog liked/didn’t like, took her on walks, in the car and to the office. Plus tons of pictures and videos showing how well she adapted to their house. I would highly recommend Emily when looking for a place to board your dog. She was welcomed as part of the family.

Emily H.
Emily H.
Jacob K.
Jacob K.
Aug 30, 2018
Verified Stay

Emily was an absolute life saver and a *perfect* sitter for our 13 week old puppy, Jessie. We rented a house in Cape Cod which didn’t allow dogs so we had to find a place for Jessie to stay which we were very nervous about.

Emily and Mike truly took care of Jessie like she was their own - waking up in the middle of the night to walk her, going out of their way ...

Emily H.
Emily H.

About Emily

20
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Can come to work with me!

I have grown up with dogs and animals my whole life and love them. I have a white German Shepherd who I have trained to be a companion dog as she is getting older and stays with my retired mother and it has left me wanting to give love to a dog but am not yet ready to rescue one full time. I live on a quiet dead end cul de sac with a wooded ...

What Emily would like to know about your dog

Small dogs are welcome on my couch and bed, larger breeds can laze anywhere on the plush carpets!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Emily's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has No Dogs
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has Cats
Children 6-12 Years Old

When Emily watches your pet

I love to go on walks and runs depending on the energy levels of your dog and will be outside with them often. I live near fenced in fields so we can go and run and also the beach to play in the water.

In Emily's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Emily's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.