House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3 Reviews

Nicole S.
Nicole S.
Aug 27, 2018
Verified Stay

Emily stayed with our two dogs while we were away for a week. She sent pictures and kept the line of communication open. We even had to change our plans last minute and she accommodated. And days that she had to work full days, she found alternative solutions to let the dogs out.

Emily G.
Emily G.
Mike K.
Mike K.
Jul 1, 2018
Verified Stay

Emily was awesome! Our boys were very well cared for, and we loved the pictures she sent us. On top of that, she took great care of our home. We would absolutely love to have her sit for us again!

Emily G.
Emily G.
Liv K.
Liv K.
Jun 8, 2018

Emily is wonderful with dogs! I have two puppies and they both love her. She is amazing with animals of all kinds, I highly recommend her. She is incredibly caring and will take great care of your furry family member.

Emily G.
Emily G.

About Emily

2
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Volunteered at a animal shelter

I have always loved dogs. I often stay at my neighbors house overnight for 3-7 days to watch their dog. I just recently had to put my own dog down but I had him since third grade. I volunteered at an animal shelter for about a year. I'm a track athlete so I can go running with them. I'm very patient with shy dogs. I own a rabbit so cleaning up messes does not bother ...

What Emily would like to know about your dog

I would like to know about aggressiveness either towards new people, children or other animals how they are on a leash only to prepare myself for walks, training level, special accommodations such as medication, and overall daily routine. I am pitbull friendly (love them actually) but I don't have too much experience with them although I'd love to learn.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

When Emily watches your pet

I love to walk around neighborhoods but also travel to parks if they are near by. If the dog is trusted off a leash we could play fetch assuming there are no other dogs or hazards that could cause harm to the dog. Running with them is always welcomed. Playing in yards is always a fan favourite as well or pets while watching a movie.

Emily's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.