Emily G.

Emily G.

Far North, Lewis Center, OH

House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit
Response Rate
90%
Response Time
A few minutes

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3
repeat clients
3 Reviews

Annette K.
Annette K.
Sep 17, 2018
Verified Stay

Great updates about Zeus while we were away ( including a picture)

Emily G.
Emily G.
Amanda J.
Amanda J.
Jun 4, 2018
Verified Stay

Emily did a fantastic job with our 3 fur kids! We will definitely use her again!

Emily G.
Emily G.
Kristen J.
Kristen J.
Jun 1, 2018
Verified Stay

Emily took great care of our babies! They were very happy when we got home! Thanks so much!

Emily G.
Emily G.

About Emily

8
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Responsible, loving, flexible!

I have a rescue pit bull of my own and I live by the belief that I should treat your dog the way I would want my dog treated, which is with an enormous amount of loving kindness, attention, and enthusiasm!
A little about me: I’m a 22 year old who has worked as a registered pharmacy technician for 4 years, and who has a love for medicine and animals, especially dogs! Education wise ...

What Emily would like to know about your dog

I would like to know what your dog likes, dislikes, is fearful of, allergic to, or any behavioral training that you’d like me to follow. Any weird habits? Tendency to eat feces, rocks, squeakers, etc? Any food, territory, or toy aggression?
Breed preferences: I’m absolutely open to any breed, but my heart has a special place for pit bulls and pit mixes.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.