Dog Boarding

Away
in the sitter's home

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Emily can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
6 Reviews

Gini P.
Gini P.
August 27, 2017
Verified Stay

Thank you for pictures of my dogs. I miss them when I need to be away. They looked very happy. That in it's self is a great comfort to me.

Emily G.
Emily G.
Denise K.
Denise K.
August 7, 2017
Verified Stay

It was a true delight working with Emily, and we so much appreciate the peace of mind we had because she was checking in on our little dog. Miguel was abused in his first home, many years ago, and has always had a high distrust of "new people". He took to Emily very well, and she was very sensitive to his temperament and needs. We could not be more pleased with the service she gave ...

Emily G.
Emily G.
Tom B.
Tom B.
February 21, 2017
Verified Stay

Emily was very responsive and accommodating. We arranged a meeting ahead of time to see if our Great Dane/Lab mix would get along with her Pugs. Her home was very inviting and she asked very good questions to make sure she could make our dog feel at home. Emily sent us several pictures letting us know our Boone had settled in and was doing fine. It was a great stay.

Emily G.
Emily G.

About Emily

25
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Grasso Pet Services

Hello and thank you for looking at our profile! Our family is very pet friendly and our dogs, Brutus and Popeye, are like our children. We live in a nice neighborhood and have a nice sized house with a fenced backyard. We have two pugs who are friendly with other dogs. We can only accept dogs into our home that are dog and kid friendly as we have an active 4 year old who loves ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration

About Emily's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Emily's Pets

Popeye

Pug
10 years, 5 mo. old, 30 lbs.

Brutus

Pug
11 years, 5 mo. old, 30 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.