Dog Boarding

$20
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Within a few hours

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Emily can host up to 4 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

9 Reviews

Zachary P.
Zachary P.
Oct 3, 2018
Verified Stay

Easy to work with, communication was great. Definitely would recommend!

Emily G.
Emily G.
Clare Z.
Clare Z.
Aug 26, 2018
Verified Stay

Emily was great and was able to help me out last minute watching my dogs. She checked in often and even sent pictures! Would definitely recommend!

Emily G.
Emily G.
Wendy R.
Wendy R.
Jun 12, 2018
Verified Stay

Emily is great. My pup had a fun time staying with her

Emily G.
Thank you so much for your review!
Emily G.

About Emily

15
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

A safe and loving dog getaway.

Being a dog mom is therapeutic for me. If I could have a house full of rescues, I would. My work schedule allows me to be home Thursday through Sunday if you’re planning that weekend getaway. I’m understanding about any specific instructions you may have and will make sure your best friend is happy and comfortable. I’ve cared for large, medium, and small breeds throughout my life, but because of the size ...

What Emily would like to know about your dog

I would like to know if your dog has any special care instructions, if their shots are up to date, wether or not the dog is fixed, if they have any temperament issues, and anything I need to know to make this the best experience possible.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR

About Emily's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Emily's Pets

Selah

Maltese
6 years, 10 mo. old, 6 lbs.

When Emily watches your pet

Your dog will enjoy a safe and loving environment. There is a large fenced in dog park in my apartment building where your pup can play with other dogs or play fetch. I have a small 6 year old Maltese female dog that can keep yours company. A meet and greet would be great to make sure they get along well. I have solid floors for your dog to roam around, and covers for my sofas if your dog likes to lounge. And of course, lots of snuggling can be expected for the ones who want extra love!

In Emily's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Emily's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.