Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
90%
Response Time
Within a few hours

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Emily can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

6
repeat clients
18 Reviews

Michelle M.
Michelle M.
Oct 1, 2018
Verified Stay

moe.dog lives hanging out with Emily and Stella. He really loves the beautiful fenced back yard! Thanks Emily!

Emily F.
Emily F.
Lisa B.
Lisa B.
Jul 21, 2018
Verified Stay

Communication with Emily was great. She has an adorable fenced and shaded back yard, and cute house. She made sure to keep the doors guarded, so our non-street-smart Schnauzer would not accidentally get out and get lost. Her almost kindergartener kiddo is a plus, extra energy to keep the pup entertained, and extra cuddles too. We had daily notes and pictures during our three weeks abroad. Would book with Emily again!

Emily F.
Emily F.
Lorena W.
Lorena W.
Jun 15, 2018
Verified Stay

Emily and her family took amazing care of Yoshi! I'm a dog trainer and rather neurotic dog owner, and had some specific requirements for how Yoshi needs to be handled. Emily didn't make me feel nervous about the situation at all. In fact, both Yoshi and I felt immediately comfortable in her home, and with her fun and outgoing daughter. Yoshi clearly had an amazing time, and she came home calm and immediately able to ...

Emily F.
Emily F.

About Emily

15
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

We HEART dogs!

We LOVE dogs and can't wait for a chance to spend time with yours! Whether your pup wants to run and play, or would rather laze around and get lots of snuggles, and everything else in between- we are ready to accommodate most needs. We are a loving family of three- Dad, stay at home Mom and an exuberant and tender five year old. Our kiddo has a great respect for all animals, big and ...

What Emily would like to know about your dog

As long as they are okay with kiddos, they will be a great fit for us! Our little one loves to be wild and free, but also knows that some dogs need their space. She is caring and very helpful, and would be so excited to have a dog to take on adventures!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Emily's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Children 0-5 Years Old
Emily's Pets

Ghost

American Bully
4 months old, 22 lbs.

When Emily watches your pet

We have a cozy house, with a great fenced in backyard to share! We live next door to beautiful Pier Park, where there are many paths to walk and a dog park to go mingle at. We also love to get out of town -on any given weekend we will head out to the Gorge for a hike, it would be a joy to bring along your pup!

In Emily's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Emily's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.