Drop-In Visits

$13
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
80%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
8 Reviews

William H.
William H.
Sep 8, 2018
Verified Stay

Emily always provides 5 star care to my Savannah.

Emily F.
Emily F.
William H.
William H.
Mar 30, 2018
Verified Stay

Emily was punctual, thoughtful and really fantastic at keeping me in the loop on my dear Savannah. It was so nice having such peace of mind being so far away, and this was because Emily exceeded all expectations. Can't thank her enough, and plan on reaching out to her first for any needs in the future.

Emily F.
Emily F.
Julia G.
Julia G.
Mar 24, 2018
Verified Stay

Emily was so amazing with my 9 week old pup! He needs lots of care and attention and she goes above and beyond. He loves her and Paisley, too! He always comes home happy and tired. I highly recommend her. I have used her for doggy day care multiple times already! She treats him just like her own.

Emily F.
Emily F.

About Emily

3
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home-full time- dogs are family!

I am a 22 year-old who works at home full-time as a Social Media Coordinator! I absolutely love dogs! I have had dogs growing up my whole life and rescued my own when she was just a tiny baby! She is the light of my life, treated like royalty and definitely a member of my family! I also recently got married and my husband has a precious rescue weenie dog mix who I adore!
With ...

What Emily would like to know about your dog

I would like to know if they are potty-trained or not yet just so I can know how frequently I should take them out! The other thing I would like to know is if they are aggressive! I have a small 13 pound dog who gets along great with other dogs, but I want to make sure they would be gentle and kind to my dog since she is so small and my whole world!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

Though I do not have a back-yard currently, I do have plenty of leashes and LOVE to go on walks! I am a very active person and like being outside! I usually take my dog on 1/2 a mile walks 3 times a day! I also have a large car to take them to the dog park if the owners are comfortable! I also have plenty of toys for them to play with! Finally you can expect me to give your pups lots of cuddles and love!

Emily's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.