Emily F.

Emily F.

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$20
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
90%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Emily can host up to 4 dogs per night.
Emily can host up to 4 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

9
repeat clients
46 Reviews

Katie B.
Katie B.
Dec 10, 2018
Verified Stay

Emily is awesome! My dog was happier than ever! Couldn’t have asked for a better stay.

Emily F.
Emily F.
Mariam M.
Mariam M.
Dec 4, 2018
Verified Stay

Felt so comfortable leaving our dog with Emily and her sweet daughter. She got plenty of attention and got to play in a fenced yard. Emily sent photos and updates every day too, which was really nice. Will definitely use Rover again!

Emily F.
Emily F.
Gabriel S.
Gabriel S.
Nov 28, 2018
Verified Stay

Absolutely awesome took great care of my dog! Sends updates.

Emily F.
Emily F.

About Emily

7
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Home full time, dog lover home!

Hi everyone! Loving and caring for doggies is the best job I could have ever asked for. We treat every pet that stays with us like they are apart of our family. I stay home full time with my 2 year old daughter so I am able to dedicate my entire day to playing with your pups! I will provide light grooming, walks and daily exercise. We have a very friendly and quiet neighborhood perfect ...

What Emily would like to know about your dog

Me and my daughter’s safety is my first priority so being sure that your dog gets along very well with small children is a must, and that they are not aggressive.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Emily's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has No Dogs

When Emily watches your pet

Me and my daughter spend most of our time everyday outside playing and we both enjoy playing catch and running around playing with the doggies in our care. Your dog will get a ton of one on one play time each day along with a lot a socializing with other doggies that stay with us.
I can provide treats, a doggie bed if needed, tons of toys, and lots of love!

In Emily's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Emily's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.