Emily F.

Midtown, NYC
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

House Sitting

$40
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$25
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:
Rover Now Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:
Rover Now Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:

Emily's Photos

About Emily

15
years of experience
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Flexible hours & love to walk

I'm an animal lover who has grown up with dogs my entire life! I have flexible hours and work close to home. My hope is that caring for your dog is as enjoyable for me as it's helpful to you! I love to stay active and am happy to take the extra time to bring your four-legged friend to their favorite dog park/walking area. With the experience of working in the pet care industry, specifically ...

What Emily would like to know about your dog

How much do they shed? I prefer dogs with minimal to no shedding.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

When Emily watches your pet

I live walking distance from Bryant Park, Central Park and Madison Square Park. We will walk for as long/far as they need, play fetch in the park, and go on picnics/spend time outside. I have lots of friends who love dogs, so we'll spend time socializing as well!

Emily's Service Area

Emily's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.