Emily F.

Emily F.

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Emily can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

About Emily

30
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Experienced! Fenced yard! Playmate!

I am an experienced pet owner and animal caretaker. I have worked as a veterinary assistant for the last 15.5 years in the same local clinic. This gives me a strong medical background when caring for your furry family members. Even though I work full time at the clinic, my hours vary, and with the rest of my family's schedule this means there is rarely a time when your dog would be alone for ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience

About Emily's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has Caged Pets
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Has 1 Dog
Emily's Pets

Vader

German Shepherd Dog and Rottweiler
5 years, 10 mo. old, 120 lbs.

When Emily watches your pet

In Emily's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Emily's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.