House Sitting

$29
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:

About Emily

25
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

True Animal & Outdoors Lover

I am a true animal lover. I LOVE to walk and hike, and I love to play. My childlike enthusiasm for dogs and nature is paramount to who I am as a person. I like to actively engage with the world every single day, and I do so with an open mind, a thankful heart and a big smile. I am more then capable of following direction, and I insist on gaining insight into the ...

What Emily would like to know about your dog

I like to know their daily routine, inside and out. The time frames for feeding and walking are most important. I like specifics about personality. I like to know what certain signals they have, which communicate to their owner what it is they need (food, walk, etc.). I also very much like to know an animal's history. For example, are they a rescue dog? Have they had multiple homes/owners? Do they have any sort of trauma in their past? Anything and everything, which will help me to gain their trust and understand them, whilst also keeping them on track with their daily routine.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.