Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$10
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$20
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$12
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
90%
Response Time
Around an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Traveling Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Emily can host 1 dog per night.
Emily can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

8
repeat clients
18 Reviews

Russell J.
Russell J.
September 22, 2017
Verified Stay

Always reliable and trustworthy, I highly recommend Emily.

Emily E.
Emily E.
Karla F.
Karla F.
September 13, 2017
Verified Stay

Just amazing! My super anxious/bervous dog was happy to have a kind walker like you

Emily E.
Emily E.
Amy C.
Amy C.
September 9, 2017
Verified Stay

Emily took good care of the dogs. She walked them in the neighborhood and took them to the dog park when the weather was nice.

Emily E.
Emily E.

About Emily

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Time with me is a paw-ty!!!

I have been helping animals since a young age! Mostly cats and dogs of all shapes and sizes! I have been a volunteer with CAAWS, Project Purr and other local organizations for over 7 years. I am currently a foster mom for the Save An Angel Organization and have worked for a doggy daycare facility, Camp Bow Wow, in the past.

I have been an artist for over 10 years and will complete my BA ...

What Emily would like to know about your dog

What kind of personality and energy levels does your pet have?
Any prior training?
Is your pet potty trained?
What history with other breeds or animals, are they friendly with other dogs or people?
Yes or no to dog parks?
Are they protective or possessive with certain objects or toys?
Are they leash trained?
Does your pet like to escape via rushing out the door or jumping over the fence?
Is your dog a digger?
Is your dog likely to knock over and get into the trash can?
Is your dog crate trained/should be locked in a crate?
Are they nervous during car rides?
What tricks does your dog do?
Favorite treats, favorite kind of toys?
Is your pet afraid of stormy weather?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Emily's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Emily's Pets

Zoey

Maltese and Poodle
9 years, 8 mo. old, 11 lbs.

Lady

Catahoula Cur
2 years, 8 mo. old, 55 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.