Dog Boarding

$24
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$29
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$14
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$20
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$14
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Emily can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Emily can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
4 Reviews

Tony B.
Tony B.
Jul 9, 2018
Verified Stay

Emily is the “SWEETEST” ever. My Diamond followed her around like a love sick puppy.

Emily E.
Emily E.
Brad C.
Brad C.
Jul 6, 2018
Verified Stay

Emily did an excellent job with my dog who was 4 months old at the time. She is very caring patient and also is the owner of two excellent dogs who kept my pup company. She presents a perfect inviting atmosphere to keep your dog entertained and exercised.

Emily E.
Emily E.

About Emily

27
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Kind of obsessed with the pups

I've had dogs my whole life! I currently have two dogs, a Lab named Dexter and a deaf pit bull named Duke. They are both very laid back and have a ton of experience with all sizes, types, and energy levels of other dogs. I live right next to the dog park in my complex, and take my pups over there multiple times a day! We have a great group of pups in the complex ...

What Emily would like to know about your dog

No breed preferences, I only need to know if they are good with other dogs, kids, certain people, etc if we ever encounter a situation so I can be prepared.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Emily's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Emily's Pets

Dexter

Labrador Retriever
9 years, 7 mo. old, 73 lbs.

Duke

American Pit Bull Terrier
7 years, 8 mo. old, 65 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.