Dog Boarding

$20
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Emily can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3 Reviews

Lyndi P.
Lyndi P.
Oct 16, 2017
Verified Stay

Emily was amazing! She responded quickly and took great care off our dog. I would highly recommend her and we will definitely use her again!

Emily E.
Emily E.
Gueneviere S.
Gueneviere S.
Oct 9, 2017
Verified Stay

My fiance and I were in a real bind when it came to our bby, Thom Thom. We had a sitter who cancelled on us a day before we were supposed to leave. Then Emily came to the rescue! She answered us super quickly and even picked up our dog so we could make it to the airport on time. She kept us updated the whole time, sent us videos and took Thom on cute ...

Emily E.
Emily E.

About Emily

3
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Dog CPR & First Aid certified

I am currently pet CPR and First Aid certified. I'm glad to provide any service and I have experience with many types of dogs and special circumstances inc. dogs with aggression or different fears, allergies, medication administration, other health concerns, as well as any other specific preferences you may have with your pet and home.
Along with a solid background with dogs I have also owned/cared for many small animal types like guinea pigs ...

What Emily would like to know about your dog

I'd love to know any information that can be sent my way inc. any of the dogs preferences to toys or treats, any health information, any ticks that the dogs may have, etc etc. No breed preferences but I will say pitbulls and labs are my favorite to work with.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Emily's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Caged Pets
No Children Present
Emily's Pets

Carl

Mixed
4 years, 1 mo. old, 3 lbs.

Finn

Australian Cattle Dog, Australian Shepherd, and Border Collie
6 months old, 15 lbs.

When Emily watches your pet

In Emily's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Emily's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.