Emily D.

(6)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$16
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Emily can host 1 dog per night.
Emily can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
6 Reviews

Zoe K.
Zoe K.
Oct 12, 2018
Verified Stay

Thank you so much - Ben and Jerry seemed just great!

Emily D.
Emily D.
Sarah P.
Sarah P.
Sep 7, 2018

I’ve been so thankful to have found Emily and her very friendly dog Luna ❤️

I am a previous veterinary technician so as you can imagine I’m incredibly particular when it comes to finding the right caregiver for my MANY animals!

Why didn’t I just ask a coworker to watch my animals? They’re all too busy! Emily has all the time in the world to SPOIL your fur babies. She’s a ...

Emily D.
Emily D.
Garet M.
Garet M.
Aug 12, 2018
Verified Stay

My dog Maddie came back from her stay happy and tired. Very pleased!

Emily D.
Emily D.

About Emily

12
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Experienced & patient dog mom/lover

While I have an energetic and friendly dog of my own, I have always been an animal person and love all doggies and pets. Not only do I have experience training, but with my flexible schedule, I am able to provide consistent care and love for your doggo, along with updates and pictures for you. I live in a complex with plenty of grass, a fenced dog park, as well as my own patio. Whether ...

What Emily would like to know about your dog

Does your dog get along with other dogs?
How does your dog behave around cats?
Is your dog house trained?
Is your dog crate trained?
Can your dog be trusted off-leash?
Is there any specific training you'd like me to reinforce?
Does your dog have any medical needs?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise

About Emily's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Emily's Pets

Luna

German Shorthaired Pointer
1 year, 11 mo. old, 50 lbs.

Lotus

Mixed and Other Pets
4 years, 7 mo. old, 11 lbs.

When Emily watches your pet

In Emily's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Emily's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.