House Sitting

$20
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$10
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
6 Reviews

Hannah S.
Hannah S.
Jul 21, 2018
Verified Stay

Emily was great with Maya! Maya loved her instantly and enjoyed hanging out with her. She was very good at responding to me and keeping me updated on how Maya was doing. I will definitely use her again!

Emily D.
Emily D.
Debbie R.
Debbie R.
Mar 5, 2018
Verified Stay

Emily sat for us for over 2 weeks - everything went well and we regularly received pictures via text while we were away. Oreo loved her! Would most certainly use her again for future trips.

Emily D.
Emily D.
Christine O.
Christine O.
Sep 16, 2017
Verified Stay

Wally and Emily are fast friends already I think! We could not have asked for Wally to be in better hands for our short trip away. Emily was punctual, attentive to detail, and we would certainly recommend her. Looking forward to using her again! Wally is happy, the most important one. And as a big bonus so are we!

Emily D.
Emily D.

About Emily

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Dedicated to pups and my studies

I am currently a junior at NAU pursuing my degree in Biomedical Sciences. I have a part time job at a local biotech company and I am going to school full time. I have two yellow labs, Boomer and Zoey, back home in California that I miss dearly. Here in Arizona, I have two guinea pigs Nutter Butter and Oreo (they're the cookie brothers). I have pet set for years as well as taking care ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.