Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$20
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Emily can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
6 Reviews

Amanda O.
Amanda O.
Dec 3, 2018
Verified Stay

Emily was timely and took great care of Shiloh while we were away for the night. We will definitely use her for our future pet sitting needs.

Emily D.
Emily D.
Michelle J.
Michelle J.
Nov 18, 2018
Verified Stay

I am so grateful to have found Emily! She sends pictures and an update with every visit. It really helps put my mind at ease when I can't be there. She reponds quickly to my needs and makes the whole process super easy! Thank you!

Emily D.
Emily D.
Sherill P.
Sherill P.
Apr 30, 2017

In addition to my previous review, I wanted to mention that Emily had a very challenging dog in my rescue dog. My dog came from the south, had been in a shelter for 3 years, and before she got to the shelter, she had been attacked by another animal and possibly abused. Emily offered my rescue dog a soft, safe, nurturing home environment. All of her skills with dog behaviors helped my dog immensely. She ...

Emily D.
Emily D.

About Emily

4
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Boarding Professional turned Sitter

I have worked in the pet care industry for 4 years, gaining experience in training, reading dog behavior, administering medication (including insulin injections) and understanding what makes a dog go home happy and healthy at the end of every stay. I also fostered dogs in my home for the last year and a half and have worked with all sorts of personalities and socialization preferences.

After relocating to Colorado, I decided to care for pets ...

What Emily would like to know about your dog

Dog socialization preferences: Do they like dogs? Are they frightened of any certain kind of people?
Any fears or anxieties?
Crate trained?
Medical needs?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Emily's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Emily's Pets

Padfoot

Golden Retriever
3 years, 3 mo. old, 70 lbs.

Tonks

Golden Retriever
4 years, 9 mo. old, 37 lbs.

When Emily watches your pet

Walks around the neighborhood. Play dates with our resident pup. Games of fetch in the back yard. Snuggle sessions on the couch. As many treats as mom or dad allow. :)

In Emily's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Emily's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.