Emily & Chad S.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Emily & Chad can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Emily & Chad can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

27
repeat clients
55 Reviews

Manish D.
Manish D.
Dec 10, 2018
Verified Stay

Our dog had a great time with Emily and Chad! She especially liked the company of their dog. They are very attentive to details and were great about sending pictures/videos to update us on how she was doing.

Emily & Chad S.
Emily & Chad S.
Sheri T.
Sheri T.
Oct 30, 2018
Verified Stay

Lucy had a wonderful time! We loved the pictures and videos we received while she was there. Lucy can't wait to visit again!

Emily & Chad S.
Emily & Chad S.
Hema B.
Hema B.
Oct 14, 2018
Verified Stay

Always a positive experience and Scamper comes back happy!
Chad and Emily are great guys

Emily & Chad S.
Emily & Chad S.

About Emily & Chad

4
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Fenced Yard, Playtime, Daily Photos

As a dog owner ourselves, we understand there are a few key factors that come to mind when looking for the perfect sitter: a fun environment, caring individuals, and great value. We strive to provide the perfect balance of those items, with daily play and exercise, plenty of love and attention, and rates that are affordable with a flexible schedule to match your needs. Every dog is treated like our own and we strive to ...

What Emily & Chad would like to know about your dog

We want to make sure that you and your dog are comfortable being alone for about 8 hours at a time as we cannot be home every day. We also like to know how your dog gets along with other dogs and breeds so that everyone is in a safe and comfortable environment. No huskies due to Dexter's anxiety with the breed.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Emily & Chad's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Emily & Chad's Pets

Dexter

Australian Cattle Dog and Beagle
7 years, 11 mo. old, 40 lbs.

Cleo

Cat
2 years, 1 mo. old, 10 lbs.

When Emily & Chad watches your pet

Every weekday has at least one morning walk and one evening walk. Work from home days include a bonus lunch time walk. Weekends include extended walks and possible trips (with owner permission). The dogs basically run the house, so they're always free to play or hang out as they so choose.

In Emily & Chad's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Emily & Chad's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.