(1)
Response Rate: 83%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$20
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$14
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$12
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Non-neutered Males Accepted, Spayed Females Only
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Emily can host 1 dog per night.
Emily can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Emily's Photos

Reviews

1 Review

Jake W.
Jake W.
Jul 7, 2019
Verified Stay

Sally came back to us and seems so happy. (A lot happier than when we’ve gotten her from a local pet boarding place) Emily sent picture daily and was very responsive. We would book Emily again for sure!

Emily C.

About Emily

10
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

The aunt your pup is longing for

I have grown up around dogs my entire life. I volunteer at the Aiken County SPCA. During my volunteering I help with walking, feeding, bathing, and help show dogs to potential adopters. I also take part in a read and relax program at the SPCA to help sheltered animals better adjust for when they are adopted. I know how to handle many different dog personalities and do my best to make them feel comfortable and ...

What Emily would like to know about your dog

I would like to know about your pups normal daily schedule to make them feel as comfortable as Possible.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Emily's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Emily's Pets

Dudley

American Staffordshire Terrier, German Shorthaired Pointer, and Labrador Retriever
4 months old, 20 lbs.

When Emily watches your pet

I love to go hiking and to the river and lake and would love to take your active pup along for the ride.

In Emily's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Emily's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.