Emily C.

Emily C.

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

About Emily

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Reliable, fenced yard, home all day

I work from home and am able to provide close supervision of your furry friend. Have cared for giant and toy breeds and everyone in between. I currently have a 9 month old puppy and my previous dog was a senior mastiff mix. When i take care of your dog, we can go for walks, run around in the yard playing fetch or tug together or hang out inside on the couch - I am adaptable ...

What Emily would like to know about your dog

How often does your dog require bathroom breaks? Are there any unique behaviors or preferences that your dog has?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.