Emily C.

Emily C.

Upper East Side, NYC

Dog Boarding

$75
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Emily can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

4
repeat clients
18 Reviews

Lauren G.
Lauren G.
Jan 5, 2017
Verified Stay

Emily was great with Henry while we were away for 10 days for our wedding and honeymoon! She sent constant updates and made sure he had the best care. They took him to the park every day and even made sure he was walked while they were at work. We definitely recommend them and plan to use them again:)

Emily C.
Emily C.
Marcus H.
Marcus H.
Oct 26, 2016
Verified Stay

Emily was awesome. Super accommodating and kept me up to date with all of Bandit's moves. 10 out of 10 and they will 100% be my first option the next time I need someone for an extended stay.

Emily C.
Emily C.
Kerry R.
Kerry R.
May 23, 2016
Verified Stay

While we relaxed in California, Tali was living the good life with Emily in NYC. Walks in the Central Park and Bryant Park. Emily sent great photos and we were able to enjoy our vacation knowing that Tali was having fun too.

Emily C.
Emily C.

About Emily

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Happy Home for your Pet!

Vacation should be fun! Rest easy knowing that your pet is in the best hands! My husband and I are lovers of all animals and experienced foster parents of adoptable rescue dogs. We have previously owned dogs, cats, and horses and are proud pup parents to Maggie, a female Bernese Mountain Dog. Maggie is a gentle, loving girl who loves nothing more than having a furry visitor.

We are attentive and responsible and will care ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Emily's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Emily's Pets

Maggie

Bernese Mountain Dog
1 year, 7 mo. old, 65 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.