Dog Boarding

$27
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
90%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Emily can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

16
repeat clients
35 Reviews

Tara C.
Tara C.
Aug 10, 2018
Verified Stay

Emily was so great with my two doggies Lady and Buddy. She made sure she asked me about how we operate at home to make it a very similar experience for them while we were away. Also, we were traveling for a baseball tournament so it was difficult to predict the time we would be back. Emily worked with me and was very accommodating to our needs. She sent pictures and updates while we were ...

Emily C.
Emily C.
George H.
George H.
May 20, 2018
Verified Stay

Emily rescued me from a tough situation/last minute request. She was very accommodating for my pets needs. Gizzi and Coco were well cared for and happy. That says it all. I can't say enough good things about Emily's caregiving. Do your pet a favor and book Emily to care for them.

Emily C.
Emily C.
Caroline A.
Caroline A.
Apr 17, 2018
Verified Stay

Emily always does a fantastic job with our Duke!

Emily C.
Emily C.

About Emily

8
years of experience
  • Rover Pack
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Good Communication & Fenced Yard

Welcome to Rover! Our home is a good fit for dogs who:
- prefer to have a low-key atmosphere (as we do not board more than 2 dogs at a time)
- have experience with children
- want to have a family home experience (allowed on furniture and to sleep with us)
I love working with older dog parents and those who are new to Rover.
We have experience boarding older dogs, those on medication, and pet parents ...

What Emily would like to know about your dog

We need to know the dog's background, history with dogs and people and general temperament.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Emily's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has No Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Caged Pets
Children 6-12 Years Old

When Emily watches your pet

We live in a quiet neighborhood for walks. Please let us know how your pet likes to be exercised.

In Emily's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Emily's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.