Emily C.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$31
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Emily can host 1 dog per night.
Emily can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Emily's Photos

90%
of clients received photo updates
Emily is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

9
repeat clients
41 Reviews

Kimberlee L.
Kimberlee L.
Sep 30, 2019
Verified Stay

Now that my dog has been to their home several times, I believe my dog packs her own bags. She loves it there.

Emily C.
Kimberlee L.
Kimberlee L.
Sep 30, 2019
Verified Stay

Always sends me updates and pictures. They love my dog as their own. ❤️

Emily C.
Kimberlee L.
Kimberlee L.
Sep 30, 2019
Verified Stay

Amazing. My Bitsee is so loved by them.

Emily C.

About Emily

25
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Dog loving professional -50+ stays

I've had dogs my entire life and generally prefer them to people! I'm a young professional with a dog and cat of my own, but I'd love to see a few extra fur-kids in my spare time! Although I work a lot, I often do it from home, so I'm pretty flexible on walks, belly rubs, and treats.

I'm patient and experienced having dealt with a family pet that went on to become very senior ...

What Emily would like to know about your dog

My own dog is very low-key and enjoys hanging out, so if you're dog is like that, all the better! If not, let me know your dog's personality so I can plan our time together.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Emily's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Does Not Have a Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Emily's Pets

Louis

Bichon Frise
8 years, 7 months old, 18 lbs.

Caius

12 years, 4 months old, 10 lbs.

When Emily watches your pet

Walks, a local dog park, rubs, and naps are on the agenda!

In Emily's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Emily's Neighborhood

Emily's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.